EP: KnightSA89 & DeepSen – DSS MidTempo Vol 1

KnightSA89 & DeepSen – DSS MidTempo Vol 1  Zip EP Download.

We have a fresh extended play coming from the joint effort of KnightSA89 DeepSen titled DSS MidTempo Vol 1.

The project houses 5 pure soulful midtempo sounds with supports from Sizwe and Mogmotsi.

Stream And Download “KnightSA89 & DeepSen – DSS MidTempo Vol 1” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Uthando (feat. Sizwe)
  2. Black Panther (Tribute To Chadwick Boseman)
  3. Ko Kasi (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)
  4. Opila (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)
  5. Opila (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)

Download Zip