ALBUM: Niniola – Colours and Sounds

Niniola – Colours and Sounds Zip Album Download.

Award winning singer and songwriter Niniola delivers this much anticipated project titled Colours and Sounds.

Stream And Download “Niniola – Colours and Sounds” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Niniola – Night & Day ft. Nonso Amadi MP3 Download

2. Niniola – Innocent ft. Fagbo MP3 Download

3. Niniola – So Serious ft. Sauti Sol MP3 Download

4. Niniola – Addicted MP3 Download

5. Niniola – Look Like Me MP3 Download

6. Niniola – Boda Sodiq MP3 Download

7. Niniola – Oh Sharp ft. Busiswa MP3 Download

8. Niniola – Skit ft. Timbaland MP3 Download

9. Niniola – Fire ft. Timbaland MP3 Download

10. Niniola – My Body ft. Afro B MP3 Download

11. Niniola – Fantasy ft. Femi Kuti MP3 Download

12. Niniola – Designer ft. Sarz MP3 Download

13. Niniola – Omo Rapala MP3 Download

14. Niniola – Bana MP3 Download

15. Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version) MP3 Download

Download Zip