Press "Enter" to skip to content

ALBUM: Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa

Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa Zip Album Download.

Mampintsha BhutMadlisa Album. Gqom superstar, Mampintsha comes through today as he unleashes a Gqom project titled Bhut’Madlisa Album.

This is his first solo album, contains 13-tracks and enlists all the Gqom superstars you ever expected.

Stream And Download “Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mampintsha – Ntaba Zikude (feat. R MasheshaSir Bubzin) MP3 Download

2. Mampintsha – Ruff Rider (feat. R Mashesha & DJ Fisherman) MP3 Download

3. Mampintsha – 123 (feat. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys) MP3 Download

4. Mampintsha – Take You Down (feat. Masandi & Sir Bubzin) MP3 Download

5. Mampintsha – Muntu Ka Jack (feat. Skillz) MP3 Download

6. Mampintsha – Sduku Duku (feat. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke) MP3 Download

7. Mampintsha – Msheke Sheke (feat. DJ Tira & Gold Distruction Boyz) MP3 Download

8. Mampintsha – Straw (feat. Skillz) MP3 Download

9. Mampintsha – Tiger (feat. DJ Thukzin) MP3 Download

10. Mampintsha – Kwaze Kahlaleka (feat. Bhar & DJ Thukzin) MP3 Download

11. Mampintsha – Ekapa (feat. Sir Bubzin) MP3 Download

12. Mampintsha – Bakhuluma Ngani (feat. Madanon & Skillz) MP3 Download

13. Mampintsha –  What Time Is It (feat. Danger, Bhar & Babes Wodumo) MP3 Download

Download Zip