Press "Enter" to skip to content

ALBUM: DJ Switch – Reset

DJ Switch, Reset, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost,album

DJ Switch – Reset Zip Album Download.

Skilled South disc jockey DJ Switch unveils his most anticipated studio album Reset.

The album housing a total number of 10 featured guest artiste from Robin Thirdfloor, Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh, Rex, Cardo Raps,Slyme and many others.

Stream And Download “DJ Switch – Reset” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 songs Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. DJ Switch ft Robin Thirdfloor – Nangu Shoes Mp3 Download
  2. DJ Switch ft Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex – Yah Mp3 Download
  3. DJ Switch ft Cardo Raps & Slyme – Delela Mp3 Download
  4. DJ Switch ft Strada Stray – Come Wid It Mp3 Download
  5. DJ Switch ft ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh – War Mp3 Download
  6. DJ Switch ft Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack – In the Streets Mp3 Download
  7. DJ Switch ft MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey – Afrikan Dream Mp3 Download
  8. DJ Switch ft 25K & Costa Titch – Jabulile Mp3 Download
  9. DJ Switch ft Golden Black – Let It Flip Mp3 Download
  10. DJ Switch ft Strada Stray & Slyme – Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) Mp3 Download

Download Zip